Britcar recently celebrated the 2018 season with a black tie dinner and awards ceremony at the Northampton Marriott Hotel. Hosted by our TV presenter Chris Hartley, as well as trophies for the top three in each class, for both Endurance and Sprint Categories, and for the overall top three in each, our fuel supply partner Sunoco presented additional awards for Mechanic of the Year (which went to Nigel Moore) and Most Chilled Team of the Year (CTR Alfatune).

Photos from the evening are now in our gallery.