Dunlop Endurance Championship Logo
Endurance Category round 1:
10th April 2020

Information for our exciting WEC support non-championship round at Spa-Francorchamps on 23rd-25th April 2020.

Standings at the end of 2019
1.Paul Bailey / Andy Schulz401
2.Tim Docker367
3.Mark Cunningham / Peter Cunningham311
4.Tim Gray / Alastair Boulton / Grant Williams239
5.Paul Calladine / Graham Roberts236
6.Adam Hatfield / Adam Knight / Ian Humphries / Benji Hetherington215