The first event for next season will appear here shortly...
Endurance category after Round 5
1.Danny Harrison / Jem Hepworth213
2.Paul Bailey / Ross Wylie / Andy Schulz208
3.Jack Fabby / Garry Townsend200
4.Ben Dimmack / Steve Burgess193.5
5.Marcus Vivian / Luke Davenport188
6.Nicole Drought / Sean Doyle / Lorcan Hanafin181
Trophy category after Round 5
1.Oliver Smith191
2.Johnathan Barrett188
3.Charlie Campbell / Rob Smith177.5
4.Charlotte Birch / Adriano Medeiros171
5.Anthony Hutchins169
6.Peter Spano / Andrew Bentley / Charlie Hollings162
Teams & Drivers 2020

All photos are copyright © of their contributing photographer.