The inaugural Dragon Sport Scholarship was held at Blyton Park in November with Britcar Trophy rookie of the year Jack Meakin Racing winning the big prize of a fully funded seat in the Britcar Endurance Trophy Championship alongside Rhys Lloyd.

The Dragon Sport team also created an academy with 2022 driver Matthew Dawson joined by Travis Coyne Racing, Jake Hewlett and Harry Hickton Racing! These drivers will get the opportunity to test the Clio Cup car, attend the British Endurance Championship events and take part in various workshops to help them develop.

Video by High Row Marketing and Robert Borowik Media