2024 Trophy Championship

After the first race, a table below will show the current championship points. Note that the 11 highest-scoring races count towards the Championship total after the final race (see regs 1.5.3) and this rule has been taken into account in the total points column.

1223Daire FlockWestbourne MotorsRenault Clio Cup Gen 563
288CLIOMaurice Henry / Hadley SimpsonHigh Row MotorsportRenault Clio Cup Gen 458
372Mark Jones / Rob EllickTSRAudi A356
4312Tony WhitneySW EngineeringPorsche 91155
5343Dave Farrow / Martin Byford (PRO)EDFFun Cup54
6471Maurizio SciglioDatum MotorsportGinetta G56 GTA52
7231Chris Bialan / Simon Mason (PRO)Sim-Dynamics Racing with JabbasportCupra Gen 150
8623Alex TurnbullSVG MotorsportGinetta G4050
9171Seb DuboisTMC Race EngineeringGinetta G56 GTA49
101792David Gooding / Nigel Greensall (PRO)Geoff Steel RacingBMW M3 E4649
11682Noah Cosby / Asha SilvaTeam BritBMW M240i47
121CLIORhys Lloyd / Harri Reynolds (PRO)Dragon SportRenault Clio Cup Gen 447
1316CLIOJosh Tomlinson / Kieran ShanksMacG Racing with RCERenault Clio Cup Gen 445
1496CLIOSam Neser / Jack JamesDragon SportRenault Clio Cup Gen 445
15431Stephen Fresle / Ben Green (PRO)Century & SGMGinetta G56 GTA42
1689CLIOJames Harrison / Ben JenkinsHigh Row MotorsportRenault Clio Cup Gen 438
172131James Shanks / George Chester-MasterRacecar Experiences by MacG RacingSeat Leon36
1812CLIOTravis Coyne / Alex Nevill (PRO)Dragon SportRenault Clio Cup Gen 436
1914CLIOAndreas Georgieu / Anton Spires (PRO)Spires MotorsportRenault Clio Cup Gen 436
201111Axel Van NderveenDatum MotorsportGinetta G56 GTA34
2187CLIOAndy Tucker / Nick Halstead (PRO)High Row MotorsportRenault Clio Cup Gen 434
2241Marco AnastasiDatum MotorsportGinetta G56 GTA34
23383Dom Shore / Caleb McDuffTeam BritBMW 1 Series30
24401Jasver Sapra / Bryan BransomIntersportBMW M3 F8017
25441Lewis Kent / Brandley KentEssex & Kent MotorsportHyundai Veloster8
26101Lee GoldsmithGeoff Steel RacingBMW M3 E467.5

Note: where a car/driver is shown more than once they have been moved between classes during the season.